Key Personnel

ENAR's operational setup is based on the disciplines are being served and is organized in various division executed by highly experienced Key Personnel.

Mr. Sanaullah Shah
Managing Director
Email: info@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35062791
Mr. Farhan ul haq
Head Mechanical And Design Engineering
Email: farhan.haq@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35056756
Mr. Syed Abed Hussain Burney
Head Process Engineering
Email: abed.burney@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35065210
Mr. Syed Akhtar Raza
Head Corporate And Business Development
Email: akhter.raza@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35073252
Mr. Altaf Ahmed
Head Electrical Engineering
Email: altaf.ahmed@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35121815
Mr. Akhlaq Hussain Jatoi
Head Finance And Accounts
Email: akhlaq.jatoi@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35073886
Mr. Muhammad Hanif Qadri
Head Quality Assurance/Quality Control
Email: hanif.qadri@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35121815
Mr. Ejaz Ahmed
Head Administration And Human Resource
Email: ejaz.ahmed@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35067521
Mr. Aamir Ghulam Rasool
Administrator Information Technology
Email: aamir@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35078414
Mr. Naveed Afzal Sabri
Head Instrument Engineer
Email: naveed.afzal@enar.com.pk Tel: +92.21.35051181